timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
Meeting Participants
RTI International Staff and Consultants:
Jeri Ropero Miller, Patricia Melton, Crystal Daye, Olivia Rice, Diana Faugno, Eileen Allen, L. Kathleen Sekula, Patricia Speck.

National Institute of Justice:
Gerry LaPorte, Michelle Arbeit, Danielle Weis, Hannah Barcus, Lindsay DePalma.

Federal Stakeholders:
Kristina Rose, Marnie Shields, Charlotte Clark, Beverly Cotton, Julie Lecea, Leslie Hagen, Ginger Baran, Kellie Greene.