timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
Multiple Presenters
Aryn Gieger-Sedgwick, SAKI Program Director, Tenth Judicial Circuit District Attorney's Office

Mary Faulkner, Sexual Assault Kit Initiative Site Coordinator, City of Duluth

Sheri Lemons, Laboratory Director, West Virginia State Police Forensic Laboratory

Christina Lipscomb, Sexual Assault Kit Initiative Victim Services Coordinator, West Virginia Foundation for Rape Information and Services (WV FRIS)

This project was supported by Grant No. 2015-AK-BX-K021 awarded by the Bureau of Justice Assistance. The Bureau of Justice Assistance is a component of the Department of Justice's Office of Justice Programs, which also includes the Bureau of Justice Statistics, the National Institute of Justice, the Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention, the Office for Victims of Crime, and the SMART Office. Points of view or opinions in this document are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the official position or policies of the U.S. Department of Justice.