timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
Multiple Sexual Assault Symposium Presenters

Amber Carr, Examiner, FBI, DNA Support Unit

Panel Members:

Brady Mills, Deputy Assistant Director, Texas Department of Public Safety

Anthony J. Onorato, Chief, FBI Nuclear DNA Unit, FBI Laboratory, Quantico, VA

Robert W. Taylor, Assistant Director Crime Laboratory, Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department

This event is funded through a Cooperative Agreement (2011-DN-BX-K564) from the National Institute

of Justice (NIJ), Office of Justice Programs (OJP), and U.S. Department of Justice (USDOJ). The views,

policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and contributors and do not necessarily reflect

those of the NIJ, OJP, or USDOJ.