timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
Multiple Sexual Assault Symposium Presenters

Kristina Rose, Senior Policy Advisor, Office of the Vice President

Panel Members:

Martha Bashford, Chief, Sex Crimes Unit, New York County District Attorney

Denise E. O’Donnell, Director, Bureau of Justice Assistance, US Department of Justice

Bea Hanson, Principal Deputy Director, Office on Violence Against Women, US Department of Justice

Nancy Rodriguez, Director, National Institute of Justice, US Department of Justice

Joye Frost, Director, Office for Victims of Crime, US Department of Justice

This event is funded through a Cooperative Agreement (2011-DN-BX-K564) from the National Institute

of Justice (NIJ), Office of Justice Programs (OJP), and U.S. Department of Justice (USDOJ). The views,

policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and contributors and do not necessarily reflect

those of the NIJ, OJP, or USDOJ.