timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
Multiple Sexual Assault Symposium Presenters

Doug McGowen, Chief Operating Officer for the City of Memphis

Panel Members:

Noël Busch-Armendariz, Associate Vice President for Research and Professor at the University of Texas, Austin

Emily Burton-Blank, Advocate, Center for Victims, Pittsburgh, PA

Mary Lentschke, Assistant Chief, Houston Police Department

William Wells, Professor, Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology, Sam Houston State University

Sonia Corrales, Chief Program Officer, Houston Area Women’s Center (HAWC)

This event is funded through a Cooperative Agreement (2011-DN-BX-K564) from the National Institute

of Justice (NIJ), Office of Justice Programs (OJP), and U.S. Department of Justice (USDOJ). The views,

policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and contributors and do not necessarily reflect

those of the NIJ, OJP, or USDOJ.