timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
Multiple Sexual Assault Symposium Presenters

Julie A. Lecea, Air Force Office of Special Investigations (AFOSI) Liaison to Criminal Investigation Command (CID)

Panel Members:

Jay W. Henry, Laboratory Director, Utah Department of Public Safety – Crime Laboratory

Mitchell Morrissey, District Attorney, Denver, CO

Lora Cody, Detective, Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

This event is funded through a Cooperative Agreement (2011-DN-BX-K564) from the National Institute

of Justice (NIJ), Office of Justice Programs (OJP), and U.S. Department of Justice (USDOJ). The views,

policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and contributors and do not necessarily reflect

those of the NIJ, OJP, or USDOJ.