timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)
R&D Symposium Presenters
Christiane Baigent - Colorado Mesa University

Jeffrey Wells - Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Gwyneth Gordon - Arizona State University

Steve Ousley - Pennsylvania State University

This event is funded through a Cooperative Agreement (2011-DN-BX-K564) from the National Institute

of Justice (NIJ), Office of Justice Programs (OJP), and U.S. Department of Justice (USDOJ). The views,

policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and contributors and do not necessarily reflect

those of the NIJ, OJP, or USDOJ.